Thank you to Ms. Peaches and Tastithoughts for giving the following awards to me, I am thankful, appreciative:

Seven Things About Me:

1.  Some people say I am prone to snarky humor, but I have a heart of gold.

2.  Music is the backdrop to my life. I love it.

3.  I am a bit of a Momma Hen.

4.  My family is my heart.

5.  Books, books, books. Love to read.

6.  Outdoor walks are where I find peace.

7.  Writing is where I find my soul.

Blogs that I treasure and pass these awards along to:

  • Bloggin’ with Amanda
  • Buttercup600
  • Frayed Edges
  • Heartspell
  • How I write, is mine…How you read, is yours
  • i brew haiku
  • I Rhyme Without Reason
  • Jingle
  • K A Shaw’s Poetry Blog
  • Music of My Life
  • Musing by Moonlight
  • Olivia’s Life Instances
  • As the Raven Flies
  • The Arts Web Show
  • the tenth muse
  •  

    The Rules for The Versatile Blogger Award (as copied from Ms. Peaches’ Blog):

    1. Thank and link back to the person that gave you the award.
    2. Share seven things about yourself.
    3. Pass the award to fifteen bloggers that you think deserve it.
    4. Lastly, contact all the bloggers that you’ve picked for the award.

